Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think that should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary humans are becoming times which new helpfulness technology for own. In the family, parents when older want more help from children for their health, communication and lifefulness. therefore more parents want to know this situation children must stay on their own or not. Although be respectful traditions, youth can lead their own lives without their parents. Every person must be free in adulty times, cause this is most important for the future, personal face in society and own new family. But after some periods will be extended family and reunion relatives. For example, every young family want to learn to own children the hold conversations through relatives' affection. In that time getting together with loved ones motivate and belief for the future of children. On the other side parents, even if they are older times do not want to be together with their own children, instead of they want a different situation with their own life mate. For instance, older life for parents may be the trips, creation of new places or finding own new lifemates friends. And in that position learn more skills and maybe come more amazing ideas for older. In conclusion, I think every person has a right to choose for older life. This period may be loved ones or new strangers with hold conversations, furthermore life is continuing at the bright side own line. And this position will show different challenges to children, adults and every youth in life. Staying with relatives or strangers in older life is not incorrect for humans.