Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineer, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether educated persons, mostly doctors and engineers, should work in the country where they have finished their education, or some believes that, there should not be any limitation to force individuals to choose where to live. I strongly agree with the latter point of view. The forthcoming essay shall discuss the both ideas and explain my opinion. There are some factors which support the idea of the country needs its educated generations. To begin with, the numerous sums of resources and money are allocated for universities, in order to train specialist, this is considered as an intellectual investment for a country’s advancement, and by immigrating the educated person to foreign countries there would be a waste of financial resources. Moreover, students should have sense of responsibility to the nation where they have a chance to follow their favored major, and their commitments are proved by serving that country with their knowledge. In contrast, some insists that everyone are free to make decision about their live. The society must accept that, it is impossible to keep the work labor by force, and it is on government’s shoulder to provide an atmosphere in order to support its educated citizens. It should be considered that, students sacrifice their youth to be a doctor, for example, so they should have the right to compare their job vacancies among different countries and choose the best option. In conclusion, although many people believe that the educators must not immigrate overseas in order to work, I personally suppose that everyone should have the authority to decide about their live.