Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The majority of people tend to live their lives nearer to the place where they were born and bought up. The crucial reason for this is that they love the neighborhood the most, as well as they don't want to move away from their relatives and friends. This essay will discuss what are the advantages of living near the place where they born. Followed by that it will discuss the disadvantages. Most of the people decide not to move far away from their hometown for their either occupation or education. Because of this decision, they live closer to their family and friends with whom they have grow up with. Additionally, they can be immediately available to them in case of any emergency. When a person thinks of starting a new business in the town or city where he grown up, will have a good understanding of that place. As a result of this, he/she will have the capabality to analyst and plan their businesses. My father will the best example for this scenario. He was grown in the town named Dharapuram in Tamil Nadu. While he was young he analysed that there were no pharmacies available in this town and predicted it will be more profitable if he open a pharamacy. So he decide to pursue his career in medicine and then opend open a pharmacy shop in that town. As a result, he earned a lot of money and his analysis turned to be true. On the other hand, when a person decide to lives near the place where he born may not be able to explore new things and understand the society. The recent survey tells that, a person who moves away from his/her hometown for either study or work has a lot of Knowledge and skills when compared to those who live in their same hometown. I will be the best example for this, I have born and bought up in the town named Dharapuram which I mentioned earlier. When I was living there, I had a great achedamic knowledge but I lacked knowledge on how the people and culture varied from town to town or even country to country. I came to know that I was lacking those skills only when moved out of the town. In conclusion, although people who residing in their same home town have the ability to succeed in their bussiness, they lack in the good understanding of the society. '