Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged . Others believe that children who taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that it is necessary to support the sense of competition in young children, and some believe that cooperation, working as a team, should be formed more. On the one hand, they think that it is necessary to created more competitions among young children, that is, children aged 7 and 8 years. It has both good and bad sides. For example, if a child develops a sense of competitiveness, he will try to move more and move forward. On the bad side, a child who is used to living with a lot of competition may change his mind when communicating with others. For example, it is necessary to take into account that if you shout and talk next to small childrens they can get used to it. On the other hand, it is also a good suggestion to strengthenes strengthened cooperation. Because working in a team and management, leadership ability will also develop in a young child if he works more cooperatively. For example, if a kindergarten child encourages a child to do something or a task by discussing with his friends, he will not face difficulties in his chosen profession in the future. For this, I think that parents should teach their children to be polite and to communicate with strangers from a young age. In short, I agree with the above points. Because I think it's a good thing to strengthen the sense of competition and cooperation in young children.