Many people believe thet media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this oppoinion?

In today's era, different platforms of media are extremely keen on well-known individuals and covering their private and public lives even throughout their everyday lives. Therefore, this leads us to pose a pivotal question, can this global phenomenon affect children's lives detrimentally? From my perspective, I am totally against this and I firmly believe that young people can effortlessly be controlled by celebrities and their ideas. Firstly, looking at what celebrities have or what they buy will affect badly children's consumption behavior. Simply, fucing hundreds of commercial products and advertisements while we are watching will lure them considerably and lead to an over-consumption complication. For instance, if you have a child who devotes his time to looking for famous individuals' news and videos, he, certainly, will get influenced by them and start asking for them even though he does not need these items. Secondly, this type of coverage could lead to a vital problem which is wasting time among young people. Nowadays, blue screens become a substantial ubiquitous thing and youths are able to reach anything they need to know which creates a resourceful bond and that, paradoxically, makes them crazy fans who spend their days and nights for him. Broadly, the more coverage famous figures get, the more time will be wasted in order to stalk them. In conclusion, without a doubt, this massive media coverage is anything but positive. However, parents are accountable for their child's life and time as well, and putting them far away from the celebrity world is the best choice.