Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Other believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way

Social media is a controversial topic worldwide. This author opines that social network live facebook or Twitter affect significantly to a negative side on young invididuals and their possiblity to create personal relationships due to people always depend on media and likely to uplaod some post about negative things to get view more. However, some people think that media can help people get closer in a positive way. It must be recognized that people take the social media for granted. The reason is the development of society so everyone all had smartphone to relax and upload the event what are happening in the world. Moreover, become more and more people using the internet so some bad intended people abused it to rob money or leak their personal information. For that reason, social media will be a good tool for bad people who have some bad ideas. Then, social network become more and more toxic. Nevertheless, others believe that social media can help people get closer in a good way. The belief is based on social media like a tool to help youths who lived far away home can connect with family and friends thoughout the media by calling or chatting online. This point may be true, but they just did it for a few days then they felt bored with calling home because they are addicted to entertainment on the social media. From that, the relationships had a big distance from them to relative people. The writers believes that if people used the online platforms a lot, they would be additors. Then, they lead to the lack of authentic interaction among beings. For example, if there were an accident on the road or someone met problem, people who are addicted to the online website and wanted to gain more views to be popular instead of helping them, they would take pictures or record videos and upload on the social sites. That is a negative face of the society and make a distance between people and people. In conclusion, social media hat both advantages and disadvantages but in the modern society, young people had a lot of pressures so they always use phones like a trend. For that, it may create a negative side and cannot form a good relationships or behaviors.