task 2 :In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of sixteen. Clearly parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone. To what degree should parents intervene in the lives of their 14-15 year-old children?

As children grow older, they can be more responsible in the things they do themselves. But when they have not yet reached adulthood, parents still have the responsibility to educate them. In this article, I will present ideas about how parents should control their teenage children. First and foremost, education is one of the most important fields that parents can intervene to help raise their adolescent children. It is because according to researchers, a teenagers usually have a wide range of interests of the world around them, and sometimes they can feel lack of motivation and orientation towards learning. That is when parents need to provide support. If children do not receive proper intervention for their learning from parents, they will be likely to fail in the future. Second, an important fields is parents ' understanding of their children. For example, when a child is sick, parents should care for them, or if something happens at school, they should not be strict at their children and listen to them. This will build children's trust in their parents, making them become good-kid. But should not let your children rely too much on their paảents,or teach your children how to handle difficulties and challenges in their lives. Children should not only be helped to achieve their goals but also be allowed to achieve themselves. In the end, parents should allow their adolescent children a degree of autonomy but continue to exercise some control. If they intervene with a view to helping their child learn to make good decisions independently, they are Likely to see the best outcome.