Space exploration is very expensive and the money should apend on other thing. Do you agree or not

Recently, there are many considerations that the government should not invest money into space exploration because of its exorbitant cost, while the others think this action can solve some concerned issues of the world. This writer agrees with the former and believes that spending cash on improving the standard of resident lives should be given a priority. To begin with the positive sides of space research, it can be noticed that this subject satisfies the desire of human in exploration and adventure. To clarify, all scientists want to discover the mysteries of universe, which provide a huge amount of information to conquest the cosmos. For example, they are looking forward to finding a planet can adapt all of conditions for human to live in, so space missions are necessary for this task. Consequently, discovering universe may provides more accommodation and improving the quality of life during the overpopulation of the global recently. However, this mission also requires the authorities to pay a fortune on, whereas that money can be used to enhance lives of the poor. To explain, to fly into the space, explorers must be trained in professional courses to ensure the safety. Besides, constructing space stations on the surface of other planets is also expensive and time-consuming. Therefore, that finance should be saved and supplied to people in difficult situations. For instance, the government can build more infrastructures such as schools or hospitals, supporting the unprivileged to have better life. Taking everything into account, it can be acknowledge that both tasks are essential nowadays but humans should give priority to improve standard of life. Hopefully, scientists can explore some interesting facts about the outer space, solving considerable issues of the world.