some people belive that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. otheres, however, argue that the circumstances of an indivudual crime and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when diciding on the bunishment. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a divisive opini in society, where some folks believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime, while others trust that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for committing it should be consideration to taken punishment desicion. First of all, I strongly agree that the situation and the motivation to do crime have to become crucial part before create suitable punishments for criminal. Based on my point of view, crime happend happens caused variative reasons. Therefore, based on the motivasion motivations the judge can take great action to bring on point punishment for criminal person. For instance, if the crime happend caused for good things the authority have to give light penalty. thus, justice run in right way and fair for everyone, almost all of advanced country apply this schemes for their justice. However, different in burgeoning country there are bad on justice rules. On the other hand, fixed punishment for each type of crime it is really good for few crime such as coruption due to this crime is really disgusting and hurt citizens heart. This kind of crime should gain heavy punishments, but in growth country this schemes difficult to applay hence the consequently there are has a large number of coruptions case. eventually, it will harms the economic of the country and hinder to become advanced country in the future. In conclusion, the government have to take great action for this phenomenon and gain wise desicion about it.