Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In spite of a lot of gyms, people do not do exercise. As a result, people will not be fit and will not have a healthy lifestyle, but government can do many things to let them do exercise for example, reduce cost of the gym and teaching sports at school. The main problem faced by people do not like to go to the gym because there are many things make them prefer sitting more than do exercise such as cost and motivation. there are many activity sports everywhere,but a few people do exercise, also many people eat fast food. Therefor, many people become fit. When people get 50 years old,they can not run for 2 minutes because they did not go to the gym when they were younger. In addition, government need to build a lot of hospitals for unhealthy people. Two effective solution to cope with people do not go to the gym for doing exercise. Firstly, government have to reduce cost all the gym to make people are motivated to join to the gym. For example, if the subscribe in the gym for 1 months is 200 MRE,they can offer the subscribe for 6 months 800 MRE,so people have 400 MRE discount but they will do exercise for long time. secondly, teaching student about doing exercise is very important. Thus, people have to encourage their own government to put subject for the importance of sports. In conclusion, people can not change their mind to do exercise if authority do not give them a perfect solution.