Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are bet or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on whether focusing on only certain subjects have positive or negative effects on teenagers. There are many benefits in this issue, while there are also drawbacks that we have to consider on besides as well. This essay will discuss this issue and suggest my view on the matter On the one hand, there are some grounds to support this view that youth have better to concentrate on the subjects that they feel excited. To begin with, when teenagers focus on specific studies they can prevent their interest in learning. In fact, if schools force all materials on children, many students would be uninteresting easily in their whole study. For instance, this phenomenon can lead to choosing children's major that they want to study at the university. Therefore, teenagers should be supported to study their interesting materials. On the other hand, others suggest that students should study all subjects. Firstly, each subject has a different lesson that students can acquire. In general, balance of education will bring approach that a variety of subject interests. According to some academic research, focusing on specific materials cannot develop children's knowledge of broad study. Moreover, as society has rapidly transitioning to modern era, many companies require diverse ablities for their work to young employees. Hence, learning all materials might be better to help teenagaers for future occupation's quality. In conclusion, It is not clear-cut issue. However, I am of the opinion that teenagers should study all subject. Despite of threat of tedious that children can get, it will bring better results to children for a long period.