some people belive that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. otheres, however, argue that the circumstances of an indivudual crime and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when diciding on the bunishment. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people reckon that, there must be some stable punishments for each lawbreaking, while,on the other side some believe that the situation and the level of committment should be considered as well. Although each group may have their own perspective, I personally agree with the latter. This essay will discuss the views in detail. To commence with the first group, although some may prefer fixed punishments, this cannot be efficient in all crimes, as an example, a person who is a murderer and the other one who is a thief should not be punish in a similar way,because not only the murderer could continue his job but also can make more disastrous crimes.To make it crystal clear, a recent news from an intelligence agency reported that the highest crime rate was among murderers who try to work in a protective way and punished as same as other prisonors. On the other side,the group who believe that other criterias should be considered,not only is more intellectual but also more effective,to cite an example, according to a recent reporter the lowest percent of crimes belonged to the countries in which considered many metrics in their punishments. To sum up, although there are various perspective on this phenomenon,in this writers view the most helpful and protective way is to give consideration to many standards to have a more secure community.