Some people believe that social meadia sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

Some individuals argue that using social media platforms has a detrimental influence on youngsters and their own relationships-forming ability whereas others think these platforms positively help people become closer. This writer is of the opinion that social sites are beneficial due to their connection regardless of distance and their environment to exchange knowledge, despite their extraordinary quality relationships. There is no doubt that social media allows young people to contact with their families and friends whether how far they are. Moreover, many sites such as Facebook, Twitter, etc provide teenagers with many functions from texting to calling to other people in every time. This not only prevents adolescents from feeling lonely but also helps maintain the teenagers’ connection with their bonds. As a result, a strong relationship will improve the society and the globalization. However, social networking sites can harm the young as they reduce face-to-face interactions which may affect the quality of the communications. This is because if youngsters are exposed to strange people just only by online, they can consider their friends incorrectly. By interacting with unwell behavior people, teenagers will be affected negatively in their awareness. This point may be true but social sites give chances for introverts communicate and make new friends. The writer contends that social webs provide numerous environments for young users to exchange various knowledge with other people. This will help them widen their information and create lots of interesting relationships online as well. Because of this, forming a diverse online condition will bring huge benefit to young people. In conclusion, the quality effect of relationships of social networks cannot outweight their various advantages, due to the flexible ways of connection and abundant learning environment, social sites should be considered to bring people together in a good way.