students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A portion of society suggests that pupils shoud invest all money for their process of studying to receive many advantages to the university instead of spending money on society. The author disagrees with the given statement and will give the opinions in this essay. It is easy to understand that universities play an essential role in the future of students such as finding well-paid jobs, getting high qualification and promotion in the tuture. However, it is unnecesary necessary to pay full cost for Their own study Firstly, beside the fee for universities, pupils also need to pay a colossal budget for their necessities such as dorm, food,electronic and water bills. In other words, large amount of Study fees could be used for other needs, students just need to spend on significant subjects, not invest all of their money for universities. Moreover, a funds for entertainment and relaxation are important in the life of students. Another key point is improving social issues. There are many student who participate in volunteer campaigns, donating a lttle amount of their money and time to help the difficults difficult difficulty. There is no law that force you to use your money to do charity works. However these kind of projects will give the Students a lot of experiences which could not be taught at school. Another resonable purpose is the promotion of a sense of community, sympathize for other.Life experiences and moral lessons from social campaings are two vital preparations for students when they graduate. To sum up, despite the statement that pay full money for universitie university would have numerous adantages. In contrast, spend a little money to society could give students many valuable experiences, improving students social Skill is more useful and important to improve themselver.