Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the fact that having kids can be a life time wish for so many people, there are more individuals leaning to the decision of not having children. I am going to bring reasons and debating on pros and cons of the possible outcome in the future. On the one hand, young generations believe that dedicating their life to process personal growth weather within themselves or choosing a career path as a priority would eventually cause a better outcome for their country as well as their own purpose in life. Also with the global awareness of mental health during the past decade, many believe that baring children while having unsolved trauma can be counted as careless and violent in extend, considering the fact that these errors in every parent or guardian can lead to sever problems a child will have to carry in life. With the governmental difficulties and the lack of financial recourses the population has been facing recently, a study published at Emma magazine shows that more than 65 percent of young families have trouble deciding whether if baring children will do any good for either themselves or the humanity. On the other hand, even though any decline in the young population in every country can cause massive problems and undeniable outcomes in the future, causing countries to take actions that might end up more destructive under this condition, families (Women in special) cannot be forced to do the exact same as their ancestors advised them to do so, especially with all the mental and physical outcomes it can have on women. To conclude, being blessed by the miracle of creating an another human being is an exciting matter. But it is clear that all the modern life limits mentioned above can trigger families for not choosing this path at all.