More and more people are leaving countryside to live in cities. Do more advantages or disadvantages of this development for environment

Urban areas are getting more populated as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the rural areas. in terms of the residential. This essay will depict its more of its drawbacks in terms of the impact over the nature. To begin with, Firstly, it is observed that with the development more and more facilities have been made available in the cities that include the hospital, schools, businesses, shopping malls and many more. Due to the availability of these services no doubt the rural people are commuting to the citis city. With the increasing population, there will be more demand of the landscape. This leading to increase of deforestation thus affecting the process of the natural environment. Secondly, the rate of air pollution will be increased due to the use of lots of automobiles including buses, trains and cars for the transportation that release more harmful gases in the air. In addition to this, demand for the water will also be increased that give more initation for soil digging. Lots of waste will be generated by the people through their daily activities that include the garbage, recycle and organic. Accumulation of more and more recycle Change the form of the verb recycled show examples products can put negative effect over the fertility of soil. However, noise pollution will aslo increase. For instance, honking of the vehicles, trains, aeroplanes will be increased on the roads. Moreover, the natural resources will be depleted day by day. Consequently, due to the development there will be great loss for the environment to be healthy as most of the ration of humans will be found to be in cities rather than in villages.