Youth unemployment is increasing in many countries in the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to solve it?

The increasing number of unemployed youth has become a major problem in today's society. There are many causes regarding this issue. One of them is that many human jobs are being replaced by technology. The best solution to this problem is for the government to open more job opportunities where technology is not required. First of all, one of the main causes of unemployment is the development and advancement of technology Some jobs do not require human willpower but instead use AI. Furthermore, some human jobs are being replaced by advanced technologies, such as robots. For instance, in Japan, a sum of hotels use robots as their hotel receptionist. In addition, in some of these hotels, humans are nowhere to be found instead customers are seen with many machines and robots. If this goes on, then, the youth unemployment rate will progressively increase. To solve this ongoing problem, I think the best solution is for the government to open more job opportunities where human willpower is needed, such as in business and economic fields. The government should open more job opportunities in this field since it is not very hard for the youth to learn. Moreover, this field also requires some human intelligence such as planning. For example, a lot of fresh graduates start their own businesses since it is not very difficult and it is very well-paid. Others also started to enter the investing world. This not only decreases the rate of unemployment but also grows the country's economy. To conclude, many youth are unemployed because of the existence of technology. However, this issue can be solved by opening more job opportunities for the youth where their intelligence is needed.