Some people think that watching sports in one's free time is just waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argue that preferring to use the lesiure time for watching the games is considered as a waste. This esaay will depict the points for spengind time over watching the sports activities is beneficial. To begin with, nowadays the teenagers love to watch different types of the sports activities that include cricket, basketball, football, badminton and many more. Looking for the outdoor activities motivates the individual to play the sports in which they are interested. It also help to relieve a stress related to business and studies. Moreover, it can cheer up the mind of the person and get to know how hardly the sportsman try to win the match. This leave the sign of passion, confidence and goal oriented that can help an individual to develop these skills. In addition to this, it can avoid youngster to not drag them into the negative habits of being alcholic, smoking in their lesuire time. In addition to this, lots of people follow their stars and want to be like them successful person. to be at their place, they want to know how hardy they have struggle or are struggling to be a well known person. For example, Sachin tandulkar is awarded as the best player of the football match at the international level and have gain lot of popularity by working over his own dreams. Lots of youngster have become his fan follwer followers and have put a great impact over the young bloods. However, it also implement the healthy lifestyle for the normal individual when they observe the players and also assist in developing the distance from the modern gadgets to which people are getting addicted in their lesuire time. In conclusion, spending time for watching the games is beneficial for any age group as it assist more over the physical activity and fitness.