In many cities,CCTV camers are being used tn order to tacle crime. Is this a positive or negative development?

In my opinion, monitors play a crucial role in today's world, both mitigating crime events and strengthening the well-being index for citizens across society. The emergence of monitors in today's life has brought positive changes. Such as Surveillance — enhancing criminal emergency events before they occur. It can significantly enhance community stability in terms of security and the well-being index of people, leading to the creation of more prosperous societies. Monitors are also installed in institutions such as police stations, and strikingly helped by implementing monitors. For instance, if a criminal event happens in an isolated village, the police may not be able to travel immediately. But nowadays, policemen can rely on monitors to investigate it effectively. Monitors more through the principle of recording objectively, monitors have not only helped national power institutions investigate occurrences at specific times but have also been implemented in family scenes throughout the world. For instance, monitors have been helping elderly homes widely used in China's aging population. Implementing monitors significantly helps people look for their parents and observe seniors' healthy conditions as well when they far from home. Furthermore, as the variety of monitors increases people can choose a kind of monitor with alerts to notify them of any emerging events. All in all, monitors can be used not only in formal settings but also implemented in daily life. They enhance people's sense of well-being and prevent criminal events before they occur. By promoting harmony in society, they contribute to creating a better world.