Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by a group of people that growing children in a spirit of competition is benefical. Other individuals consider that there some upsides for relationship among people in co-operation. Even though competition is practical for some situations in life, from my perspective co-operation is vital. From one angle, competition create a self-confidence to children. Since,if kids preveiled in one contest,a sense of aplomb and motivation working hard would increase. Taking one of my friends as an example, he has recently won math contest. Furthemore after our teacher's motivation, he took part in republic level of math competition and obtained the first prize of contest. On top of that self-confidence is practical in competitive conditions such as interview for the job On the other hand, co-operative teaching is more significant than competitive teaching. In the modern era, the kindness is dying out from our life. The co-operative learning and working may be the best solution as well as connect the relationship among people. In addition, collaboration is not only the way of kindness but also adjusting the notions. If the teammates work together and change the ideas their task will be the best one. I beleive, celebrating together is more enjoyable than winning alone. All in all,a sense of competition play a vital role in people's private life. However co-operation is benefical for all human's life in the same way as the only way to link relations in people's life