In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-established fact that in a lot of countries citizens pay for medical care that they recieve. However, some people claim that healthcare system should be free for everyone, and the government should pay for it. I personally believe that medical care that people recieve should be completely free for every citizen of the world. One point which I believe is absolutely pivotal is the fact that every person deserves a healthy life, even if they cannot afford it. Also, it is worth mentioning that there are a lot of people, and children that die because they cannot afford a certain medicine that they need to buy in order to live. Adding further credibility to the statement brings to an idea of the fact that if everyone would be both mentally and physically healthy, the general well-being of people in the world will be way better. Also, there is a high probability that productivity of people at work would increase, too. Therefore the companies and economy would thrive, too. Turning to the other side of the argument it is possible that people would have to pay way more taxes in order to afford free medical care. Therefore, people would have to work more in order to earn enough amount of money for living. As a result, there is a huge probability that people's mental health will suffer due to immense amount of work that they will have to do every day. In conclusion, people pay for their medical treatments in a lot of countries throughout the world. However, some people claim that medical care payments should be made from the government's budget. I personally agree with the idea that government should pay for the healthcare of every citizen.