Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions

Foreign visitors play a crucial role in the economic side of the country because they spend lots of money to buy and enjoy visiting different places especially cultural heritage places. Some people think they should pay more money as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to locals, while they visit these places, but others do not agree with this statement. I strongly disagree and will put my argument in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, the reason as why tourists should not pay more, is that they are not getting extra facilities than locals. As a result, they would feel paying extra money is unfair to them. Although, they like the place they will not visit that place and will not recommend to others. Therefore, it will be big economic loss for the country. Furthermore, charging more for visiting heritage places to overseas people makes them overwhelming. In other words, they would feel ripped off and may not visit the historical places. Resultantly, they will not learn your culture or may do negative comments on social media, which can ruins the country ’s reputation on an international level. In addition, if charging would be the same, more visitors would come to see the culture of the country which would make big jump in the economic growth of the country. To sum up, it can be iterated that it should be the same pay rate for visiting heritage places for both overseas tourists and locals not only because it is unfair but also helps to increase visitors in the country, which will help to boost the economic growth of the country.