in some countries,more and more are becoming interested in finding out the about the history of the house or building they live in What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

People nowadays are eager in learning the past of the house or building they reside. In this essay we shall discuss the reason for the people's interest to know about the history of the house or building and how they can achieve it. To begin with,the reason for people's eagerness in knowing the good old days of the building are fascinating, like how people's ancestors bought or constructed the building and in between the problems they faced.Sometimes knowing our history helps to find a solution to modern issues. People can get the name of the building and can confirm legally the building belongs to them or somebody else. For instance the flat my friend has residing belongs to his relatives flat,he can't sell or alter the building on his own wish. People can get information about building they stay, by assessing the particularregion of Village Admistartive Officer,the Officer have the datailed information of building like who constructed,when was it constructed, at present to whom the building belongs to.Another way the people get information about the building through lawyer. For instance the building my brother residing was confirmed by the Village Administrative Officer. Finally I would suggest everyone to know the history of the building they were staying,which might reduce the consequence in future.'Knowing our History, gives the solution to modern issues'