More and more people are leaving countryside to live in cities. Do more advantages or disadvantages of this development for environment

Nowadays, rural are migrating to the cities looking for a better life as well as improving their living quality. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, the urban has been improving more than the countryside, therefore it's important to mention that the cities have more facilities, educational institutions, more job opportunities,good health centres and huge shopping malls. For instance, I was born in the countryside, I was studying school there, and then I had been studying at university when I moved to the city.The Countryside is a peaceful area and not as polluted as cities. Although, there are a lot of breathtaking places and views in these regions. On the other hand, the countryside is relatively remote, so this situation implies moving to cities. Also, deforestation that's occurring in rural areas tends to be more annoying to people there so, they are prefer city life more than village life. As long as, governments are not giving importance to villages as in the past. In conclusion, people are going towards cities more than before. So, they are trying to improve their life, being near to the facilities. Although, ensure a good life for their families. As a result of this migration there will be more congestion and crowding in the cities so, governments must encourage people to stay in their villages and improve the countryside into cities.