Today more and more people want things instanly. Why is this ? Is it positive or negative development ?

It is common about the controversial debate that there is an increase in the number of individuals who desire for various benefits such as goods, service or even news. In this essay, the writer assumes that the main reason for this issue due to the serious competition to gain career path. Thereby, this results in the detrimental effect that individuals have to deal with in the long-term impact. To begin with, the high demand of obtaining the object more quickly without working. It can be explained that as the requirement for applying to job as likely to become unachievable, which might lead to the rising in unemployment these days. Furthermore, as the rapid pace of life forced people to obtain information immediately in order to allow individuals keep up to date with the latest information. As a consequence, people tend to access properly thing that is necessary for their work as well as leisure. For instance, young teenagers in Vietnam often desire for thing instantly due to high demand to possess the object appropriately. As the potential benefits that individuals enable to gain thing immediately which is aforementioned above, individuals can easily be addictive to as it poses a negative impact on human conception. It is undeniable that to accumulate information quickly from various resources, individuals have to undertake a profound process of collecting data, which can contribute to the success. Take estate agency as an example, the managers definitely ask their staff for obtaining the available source of statistics in order to popularize data which relates to such as location of the land, price or geographical illustration. Moreover, people have to work more efficiently and increase the productivity to obtain a deserve occupation. In conclusion, despite the fact that people directly collect information in order to fulfill demand of the work, it is true that wanting things immediately can pose a negative impact on mental and physical health, which extremely affects the productivity and efficiency in work or study.