Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern era,there have a high amount of people who want to attain necessary things immediately such as goods and news.The writer argues that this is a positive development due to bringing about innovation not only in the community but also in the country and the necessary resources to supply to people. It can be considered that the effect necessary things on innovation in the country.These things are important sources such as news,materials and goods to supply economy fields to create positive ways to improve the country. For instance, the industry which is a branch needs as much as material sources to produce goods for consumers and also observe the market by news to develop the economy. Therefore,it is easy to understand when people want to gain necessary things immediately Another way can be seen is that the continuously developing ambition in each person becomes more and more own many things. This reason can be known as the same as people want to catch up with age by improving knowledge and grasp to approach new things. For instance,residents in daily life always need to buy food,water or electricity to support their lives. Additionally, it is important for people to attain as fast as necessary things In conclusion,the demand of people to use things in daily life contributes to creating fast delivery