Today more and more people want things instantly (eg: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the cutting-edge society, there is a significant increase in individuals requiring various products, amenities and information immediately. It is caused by ability of accessing to the Internet. The writer has a propensity that this phenomenon has a huge disadvantageous effect of leading to misunderstand and overloaded news. It must be understood that the root of this development come from the revolution of the Internet. It should be acknowledged that IoT era leads to swift lifestyle of individuals in recent years. This is due to the fact that it is effortless for residents to search for great diversity of information, services and commodities swiftly making it turns to their habits. For example, the USA people tend to live with high speed life due to plethora of breakthroughs happened on the Internet. Hence, this development is a consequence of overdevelopment on the social networking sites. It is interesting to note that immediately necessary requirements have a drawback of misapprehend and too much information. This is because there is not guaranteed that all of news on the Internet are legit and authorized. As a result, it may lead to complicated situation that people cannot control the amount and accuracy of reports. Taking Facebook platform, which contains both precious and fake news making misunderstand people’s viewpoint on the Internet. That is the reason why it is adverse for people to get things instantly. In conclusion, the origin of the development is caused by social network revolutionizing. However, it affect adversely to people’s cognition of both quantity and quality of information