Today more and more people want things instantly ( eg goods, service, news ). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the modern era, people tend to have kinds of stuff immediately such as mechanises, data and services. In fact, laziness enhanced in personal traits due to the Industrial Revolution. However, this phenomenon may help other people actively get work. Along with the development of mass industry, people are gradually aware of the convenience and tend to shop online. As a result, laziness also be caused by the acquirement of consumers who admire specific things as fast as possible without doing anything. A prime instance able to identify easily is that on rainy days, to avoid being wet force inhabitants seem to use instant noodles, not like ancestors in the past. Nevertheless, although it shows the dependence of citizens on the latest technology, it still has a positive face and accidentally creates occupations for others, not only expenses for the business. it can obviously be seen during the COVID-19 pandemic, everyone had to stay at home and only buy limited food and drink, shippers played a pivotal role in adverting the expansion of the disease. In conclusion, the appearance of high-tech machines gradually replaces the manual workforce and leaves humanity with laziness. However, it simultaneously creates a job for a large number of residents.