The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

Whenever, we discuss about technology we explain their postive as well and negative impacts.And among all inventions,I mark internat as most usefull technology built till now. And after,it was discovered it changed lifes of people furthermore,some people see this changes positive while,other says they are negative. i agree with this point and I see internat having positive impacts. The most hight-priority use of internat is that we can use it any time any where. for example, if im new in a city and I want to go to a hotel,so for that purpose I can use internat to find hotels in city as well as their location. Internat keeps us upto date. As in older times people use news paper to know whats happening.So today we just have to go to seach bar and just to type about anything to know about in addtion to that,We may also find whats trending. Finally,by discussing that we can use internat we want or it keeps us upto date. i admitt that internat has more positive impacts on the life of humans