some people think that eating meat is not healthy. To what extand do you agree or disagree?

The consumption of meat is considered as a unhealthy to eat by people. Although meat may consist some harmful elements, I believe that there are the advantages of eating meat daily. A lot of people hates from eating meat of all therefore, may consist harmful bacteries over the few years eating meat has increasingly been associated with health risks like heart disease, certain cancers and an early death. Things gets worse when we look at processed meat through and during the process meat for example, adding certain chemical's by curing, smoking, sorting on fermenting in purpose of making it delicious Bacon has a salome, sausages and not dogs contains chemicals... hat are harmful for us Each extra 50 grams a of processed meat per dow increases risk of a by to percent 110. On the other hand, biologically we need to meat for several reasons like for energy, to acquire materials to fabricate our cells, and also get special molecules that our bodies can not make themselves Therefore, meat provides us three macrountiients micronutrients such as, fats, carbohydrates and proteins Furthermore, it contains all essential acids our body needs and a lot of minerals, Like: iron Fe, zinc Zn, and essential vitamins, some of like barely found in plants Vitamin B12. Meat supports pur immune system as well as the development of connective tissues. For instance, people who are suffering from hedache headaches or harmful disorder they actually do not consumes meat. All things considered, meat would have different impact on consumers. Moreover, eating in a balance may be beneficial on our well-being.