Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the number of children who suffer from obesity are increasing, particularly in rich nations. There are several reasons that lead to this issue, and this phenomenon will have negative impact on children's health. The forthcoming essay shall discuss the causes and effects of this problem. There are many factors which are involve in children overweight. Firstly, children, who are living in developed country, surely surrounded with latest technology that force them to become less mobile. As they are sitting infront of television and playing video games for hours. Secondly, their nutrition routines are so unhealthy, the majority of youngsters consume lots of hidden saturated fat and suger in their meals and snacks. For example, in the past children ate fruits and vegetables for their evening snacks, however, today they tend to drink artificial orange juice instead of orange. The children become obese would have number of impact on their life. To begin with, being excessively fat as a child might affect on him or her heart function, also the disease such as blood pressure and chlostrole might become an issue from early childhood. Apart from phisycal disorders, obesity will have negative impact on their mental health and might lead them to isolation and depression. In conclusion, due to the excessive access to modern gadgets in the wealthy nations, the children's activities decrease noticeably. This lead them to face lots of phisycal and mental problems. In my opinion, their parents should address some solution in order to solve the problem.