Some People Believe That Nowadays We Have Too Many Choices. To What Extent Do You Agree Or Disagree With This Statement?

In the modern era, the advanced development of technology provides individuals various options in living while some people consider that have exceeded our basic needs. However, I completely belive that multiple choices are being created nowadays, and this situation is beneficial to the overall social improvement. Due to the technology progress, people can enjoy numerous options in different aspects such as cuisine, commute system, social media, and education. To begin, the internet provides a wide convenient to us that we can get information through it whenever we want. Therefore, students can le arn extra knowledge from online resources at anytime. Moreover, remote classrooms played a crutial critical role, especially during the pandemic. It is also a vital approach for students learning foreign languages. Students can learn from the online classroom with foreign teachers without distance barriers. In addition, the abundencity of social media offers people a significant covenience of communicating methods comparing to the past, which have created a wide availibility to communicate with others. For instance, Instagram is now the most applied social media in many countries. It not only cultivate the interactions between users and followers, but also shows the potential to build a reputation. Thus, it has an exceeded function compared to the conventional methods such as texting. In conclusion, the abundance of choices in the modern life is a blessing without a doubt. Although some people tend to need simple choices to meet their requirments, I believe as long as we have more resources to apply, the society can improve further.