Your community association wants to build a swimming pool so that inhabitants can enjoy their leisure time. They are considering two possible options whether to build an indoor pool which is more expensive but can be enjoyed year around or to build an outdoor pool. The association wants your opinion. Which choice do you prefer? Explain why you prefer that choice. Also explain the problems with the other choice.

In my view, opting for constructing an indoor pool outweighs choosing an outdoor swimming pool for the dwellers. The preference is grounded in multifarious factors that I will delineate in the subsequent sections. To commence, one of the rationales for my standpoint is that building an indoor pool will open the opportunities for the residents to excess the amusement to all over the year. Moreover, even though an indoor pool is more cost effective, but if we consider the accessibility then the infrastructure cost does not matter. Apart from this, we can build the pool inside the community center hall and extra fund can be managed from the philanthropists in our community. Having a pool in an open space won’t be effective for us, as most of the time in a year our area is covered with snow. Consequently, the inhabitants can only enjoy swimming during summer, and maintenance is necessary even though if we do not use it in winter. After considering all the arguments, I assert that building an indoor pool holds a leaning over swimming pool in an open area. I appreciate the chance to express my perspective.