Some people believe that children’s success in adulthood is related to the way they have been raised by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

The achievements of any person through various aspects of life is based on their upbringing by their parents. Although, some people might disagree to this statement, I fully aggree to this due to the fact that parents play a major part in their life and also being a constant support whatever obstacles their children may face. One of the reason, is due to the fact that parent's have a strong infuence on their children's growth. They have a responsibility to take care of them and also to give enough time to solve any issues from sickness to whatever problems in life there maybe. Despite whatever state their parents are, they are able to go to the extremes in order to fulfill their child's dream. Secondly, although they might have other people in life, a person could be sure of the fact that their parent's would be a constant cheerleader regardless of whatever situations they are in. For instance, if they feel overwhelmed with saddness, they know that they could rely on their parent's to cheer and motivate them. Even if no will be there, they surely know that their parent's will be there through thick and thin. In conclusion, parents play a great role to ensure that their children reach the goals that they wish to reach through their moral support and influence in their life.