More and more people are leaving countryside to live in cities. Do more advantages or disadvantages of this development for environment

In today's world, there is an increasing number of people who decided to move out from their countryside to live in towns. While it seems to be beneficial in terms of improving the quality of people's lives, it holds many challenges and obstacles. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this phenomenon. To begin with, deciding to move out and live in the towns or main cities is life life-changing step. Living in a city can contribute to enhancing individuals' lives and opening the doors for more opportunities. For example, people can guarantee well-rounded education and healthcare services. Additionally, they can find many work opportunities and well-paying jobs. Thus, transferring to cities can ensure individuals with high-quality living. However, on the other hand, leaving countryside or rural areas and settling in cities can bring numerous negativities. including unhealthy lifestyles, environmental challenges, and high living costs. For example, people who live in rural areas have fewer health problems compared to those who live in urban areas given their healthy and manufactured foods. Moreover, they are less likely to spend much money on life's demands such as transportation, groceries, and more. In conclusion, the phenomenon of moving to urban cities is incredibly increasing. However, it has its positive and negative sides. While people can ensure excellent work opportunities and well-rounded services, they may struggle with high living costs and health issues.