Environmental problems should be solved by the government instead of individuals and private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, environmental preservation has become a topic of debate in society. Some people believe that environmental issues should be puzzled out by the government. Whilst others think that it should be tackled by society and industries. I totally disagree with this view and in this essay, I will support my opinion with evidence. To begin with, Although the government exact the growth and development policy in economics to help the country rise, it leads to environmental issues. To illustrate this, Thanks to the rise in the economy, many factories are built and appear widely, resulting in an increase in carbon emissions. Moreover, many community do not obey the law enacted by the government which leads to a lack of manpower to preserve the surroundings. For example, In some countries, especially in Vietnam, According to the disobedience community rules, the crowd keep throwing trash indiscriminately, and garbage still exists years before being decomposed which causes soil erosion. Last but not least, the lack of crowd awareness is one of the most significant reasons that causes pollution. folk do many things that harm the climate unintentionally without any worry about the consequences. Consequently, this attitude will harm the habitat. On the other hand, governments can impose some punishments for nation who disobey the rules. Therefore, public will be afraid of breaking the law and will gain the motivation to keep their things clean. For instance, the authorities can enact a heavy forfeit when a person breaks the law and harms the status intentionally or unintentionally. In conclusion, Although it is believed that governments have the duty to protect the habitat, Personally, I think that everyone has the responsibility to preserve the climate also.