Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays society believes that contemporary technology made shopping easier, while this can start numerous discussions among individuals with different opinions. Despite the criticism, the benefits of online shopping, such as time savings and increase efficiency, I overwhelmingly believe this is a positive trend. There are likely to be several reasons. Firstly, many individuals started shopping from home, making it possible by the advent of internet, which is a significant tool in modern life, simplifying various aspects from every perspective. Individuals emphasize the value of internet, therefore it saves plenty of time and they do not need to search the whole city to find the right piece of clothing. In addition, automation in online shopping platforms has further enhanced the convenience, allowing for personalized expierences and efficient transactions. However, some argue that technological progress made society lazy and this is probably a true thought. People probably prefer life to be more convenient and everything to be mechanized. By that we are starting to be weaker mental, physical and emotionally, therefore lack of motivation is destroying us. In addition, regardless of the nature or scope of a task, it is universally acknowledged that the culture of hard work and recognition across various professional fields is highly rewarded by other and even life, In conclusion. It is evident that shopping present days is easier. Overall, my opinion tends to the fact that technologies simplified the life and shopping online has more advantages than disadvantages. Therefore, everything on earth is useful and good with a limit.