universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. what extent do you agree or disagree

It is commonly believed that universities fill all courses with the identical rates between male and female participants. The writer advocates this campaign due to more opportunities for both genders to attend their ambitious school along with the comprehensive development. It is crucial to understand that the same proportions between men and women generate more chances to choose the suitable fields in universities. To explain it further, some schools restrict the number of male and female enrollment into a particular department which makes the attendance more competitive, resulting in an inappropriate environment for failing students. Therefore, this balance can help students with choosing their ideal occupations, thereby learning with their full ambition. Another beneficial facet of the equal rate of genders is holistic progress. Take a closer observation in some lessons, women can show a better performance at craftsmanship and persistence compared to men. Furthermore, men are typically good at creativity and innovation, so cooperation is necessary to foster the effectiveness of projects at school. This leads to not only professional collaboration skills, but also opportunities to learn from colleges including weaknesses and strengths then assist each other to develop holistically. In conclusion, there have been more benefits for universities to balance the gender proportions because of higher possibility to appropriate environment and develop fully essential skills. Therefore, it has been demonstrated that the same amount of male and female students are imperative in educational institutes.