In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

Nowadays many people are not showing interest to buying newspapers and books whereas they can get it from online without paying. however, it will happen in future also. In my view, I will agree with the statement and the reasons are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. One of the main reasons that people are not interested in buying printed newspapers or books because it can easily get it from online websites and without paying amount. It can get from website at free of cost. The printed newspapers or books are not available at free of cost and we need to buy it from any shops or stores by giving certain amount of money. In future, no one will buy the newspaper and people will prefer to buy at without spending more many on it. for example, Nowadays, many websites are available for accessing the newspapers and books at free of cost and we can search past week papers too. Another reason that reading the books or newspapers in online is more useful because there is no wastage comes from buying books or papers. People can buy books from the shops or stores and after reading the books, it will not useful for anymore. If people read the content of the news or any book in online, there will be no wastage of paper. This can reduce the environmental issues. For instance, Many e- books are available for people and some people are not interested in buying books at shops. In conclusion, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books in future because many websites are offering at free of cost to read the content of the newspaper and books without paying high amount. society are also growing towards the trend.