Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. agree = followers, lovers, copy disagree = skip, do not care

An argument has arisen between two views, on the one hand, the first view believes that influencers cause a significant impact on the people's reaction towards problems; on the other hand, the second view objects to that. However, in this report, I will go through both sides of this conflict, and then allow me to conclude my point of view. To begin with, famous people are effective, helpful, respected, and influencing; as a consequence, many people follow their steps. For further explanation, many posts on social media show that people are affected by their favourite famous influencers, and they copy them as much as possible. Moreover, studies capture that the percentage of paying attention to problems increases when famouse people mention them. Additionally, many people admit that their awareness of various issues raised after seeing famouse people talking about them. Also, many humans avoid sad news and they do not follow the news accounts; therefore, it is essential to mention the huge issues in a variety of accounts so that people start searching about them. Although the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. To illustrate that, a lot of studies capture that people, frequently, skip the posts that talk about global issues because they are not interested in such news. In addition, statistics illustrate that the gap between the views of the orginal content and these posts is huge; In other words, people do not watch the videos that mention international problems. Besides that, it is not the influencers main content, so watching them talking about issues will not lead to any benefit because people do not follow them for this reason. In conclusion, although famous people's support towards international aid organizations is effective, useful, beneficial, and helpful, it is, indeed, useless and time-consuming. As a result, I completely disagree with the statement mentioned above.