Some people believe that watching television is bad for children. Other people believe that it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People's opinions differ as to whether watching TV can benefit or adversely affect children. While I acknowledge the advantages of those TV programs,the drawbacks are more significant. On the one hand, TV shows can stimulate children's development in various ways.By giving children the accessibility to numerous educational programs, they can easily approach the knowledge of different fields in many forms. This can help children identify their interests and navigate the suitable path for future careers,and also enhance the learning process with vibrant images combined with pleasing sounds. Additionally, watching TV can help repair a child's brain for our increasingly fast-paced world, preventing them from falling behind when growing up in a highly technological environment. On the other hand, however, the negative ramifications of this activity trump those mentioned benefits owing to the lack of practical skills. Instead of reading books and imagining the unreal world, TV provides immediate pictures inhibiting children from gaining cognitive skills. Consequently, they cannot improve their creativity but overdepend on TV programs.Another reason is that with the appearance of TV, children would spend all their time interacting with a screen and neglect those people surrounding them, resulting in the deterioration of communication and social skills. This impact; therefore, can limit the children's abilities and make them struggle with tasks in the workplace when requiring corporations. In brief, I contend that providing good reparations in supporting the studying process is considered one obvious pro of watching TV. Nevertheless, worsening social skills and originality are justified to outweigh those benefits