n the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that the newest online method to read news of books replaced people's behaviour rather than the traditional ones. While it is a commonly held belief that the cheapest way to read and the availability of online sources will make nobody want to buy printed journals or books. There is also an argument that opposite it. I believe that online websites are more practical and better. To begin with, the unique methods of reading are more efficient according to the technological revolution that we face. In other words, It can provide several features such as reading everywhere, at any time, while we browse various social media platforms. In addition, online websites have a significant role in increasing the visual as well as leading individuals to read even if they do not wantto. For example, traditional printed newspapers and books can not provide multi-media templates such as videos, audio and numerous pictures. Another point to consider, traditional methods contributed a lack to ------ the modern generation. It is also possible to say that our generation prefers to have the news and information in a very easy way. However, this action is only available on social media and websites. Moreover, demonstrates a credible source to the audience and builds a link of trust between them. For instance, a survey by Reuters News Agency showed that online sources are more efficient and have various benefits according to people's opinions. In conclusion, despite people having different views I tend to believe that I stand up with the new online method for numerous cases as well as it is more cheap and useful.