Many people believe that fitness and strong ones and the team can acheive fitness in sports, some others say that mental ability is much important to win sports. discuss both views and share your opinion

In the era of globalisation and modern technologies, many individuals have thoughts that people who are in sport or go to gym may achieve a good result in sports. However other ones have an opinion that mental ability more important to win sports competitions. In me personal view, for success in sports person should have training their brain and muscles together. The aim of this essay is discussing both views and give som relevant examples. On one hand, sport get on superior level person's body health, but brain training makes better mental ability. In other words, for successeful degree in sports sportsman train all these abilities. For example, if a footballer were trained only a brain, he would not run on field in match, because his muscles wil be weak. Also if he do an exercises for get strong body, a sportman would not understand the strategy of the football match. It is like when the goalkeeper have low level of mental ability, he may not keep the goals well. On the other hand, the body or mental abilities training are depends on the type of sport. Because sometimes there are variety of sport that don't need a physical training. For instance, for chess is more important to put more effort on mental training, the reason is that this type of sport needs more intellectual ability. To sum up the all aforementioned points, strong ones and the team can achieve good level in sports, however training mental ability it is also important.