Many people are afraid to leave their homes because of their fear of crime. Some people believe that more actions should be taken to prevent crime, but others feel that little can be done. Discuss both views and give you.

Few people indicate that measures should be taken to avoid a crime, On the other hand, an array of masses suggests that very few things can be done to prevent the crime rates in societies. In the following paragraphs, I will describe both views and give my opinion. To begin with, the first group of people says," More actions should be taken to decrease the crime rates. I believe that there are various ways to avoid crimes in our society. Societies can hire a police force to guard the areas as this will provide a sense of security to the residents and also actively reduce the crime rates. Another way to prevent crimes is that, the" public can conduct some kind of programmes in their areas related to the education on crime topics and that would be beneficial for the individual's survival when they will try to attempt any kind of crime. Nowadays,we all have advanced technologies. Technologies like CC TV cameras can be installed in the areas where the crime rates are higher in number. This will provide evidence towards the criminal who tried to attempt the crime. On the other hand, other groups of individuals indicate that very few things can be done to avoid crime rates because they presume that crimes are inevitable in society and despite taking measures, still the criminal rate is higher and they believe that criminality can be decreased to an extent. To conclude, I believe that crime rates can be reduced if the government would take responsibility for spreading education-related crimes and their consequences.