Developed countries should help poor nations . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Improvement in healthcare and education is imperative for poor countries. In my opinion, the help of wealthy countries is important to give a helping hand to poor nations. Firstly, the rich countries have an abundance of good quality of life with all the basic amenities. Politicians should play important role in helping less developed nations by providing atleast the basics. All the rich land has proper infrastructure, good education for the younger generation as well as adults, and social security facilities that provide the citizens of that nation with after retirement benefits. The citizens of developed land has lot of opportunities compared to the citizens of poor nations. On the other hand, poor nations find it difficult to take care of their basic daily needs, which causes lot disease and the mortality rate is very high for treatable diseases. The politicians of developed and poor nations can create policies to help the less developed nation and provide every possible help to poor countries. Citizens of poor countries should be given the opportunity to work in developed countries through exchange programs. They should be taught some skills that can help them get employment in their country. To conclude, I am in favour of rich kingdom helping the poor nations so that all can live happily on this planet earth.