some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that is not the government's responsibility

Health care and education ought to be paid by government believe some population and some of them think it is not their undertaking. Although, health care and education are important for people's life but not only this can develop the country. Government must pay attention to the health care and education, because they are the main thing to have a good life. Some people can't pay their study and health such as in Africa most population are poor, that's why there are a few healthy and educated people. This contribute that the country will not develop and will be a daggy nation. Therefore, government should pay to health care and education to increase the country. On the other hand, despite of the health care and education are crucial for country's developing, only this can't incubate the nation. They ought to be pay attention to economy, innovation and ecology too, because they help to the country have a new technologies, pure the environment and export things to other countries and this helps to increase the nation. For example, in the US which pay attention to these all things in a balance, nowadays this country is a very developing country. Therefore, the government ought to be notice also to economy, innovation and ecology for growing the nation. In conclusion, the government should pay for both thing balanced, because they both play a main role in developing the country. If the government will notice to health care and education, it will contribute the country to be a slack nation.