Today more and more peope want things instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the demand on everything is instant and the majority of people believe it will be a positive change while some individuals do not think so. This author thinks this may play a good role on our lives. It is vital to understand that the internet is more develop so many online services, such as purchasing, and learning, are more evolved. Due to the convenience and modernity so people expect the internet can satisfy them more by being better and more perfect. As a result, the Shoppe, Lazada, or Tiki nowadays can see the facts so they gain a competitive edge to find and pleased customer by travelling and up-date the ship device to waste a short time. Improving purchasing instantly also plays a good role on the human development but it makes a lot of money pay for unimportant and unnecessary things instead of spending a fortune on pressing problems like pollution problem and charity. For example, billions of dollars are spent on improving the fastest service. During that time, homelessness, famine, poverty issues are ignored and be worse. In the author’s point of view, demanding on receiving goods and service instantaneously plays an essential role on developing the modernity of life. It means that more offer, more satisfaction that many companies try to identify with. Consequently, a huge amount of factories has a costumer’s service and demand team to reach a perfect service and it helps them attract a lot of customers. Thus, offering on receiving goods immediately helps industrial situation better but also it is quite unnecessary. Hence, developing customer’s service is improving the modern human life.