Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today’s era, there is an increase in the amount of community who require benefits immediately. This is because nation often don't want to wait and only think about themselves. This writer believes that this is a negative development and will explain why during the essay. It must be understood that family are not into waiting for stuff. To be more specific, community do not want to waste generation waiting, instead, they consider doing other activities and jobs. Hence, they want results instantly for everything they do. For example, society of China are creating new technologies for everything to be done as soon as possible as they do not want to spend more generation on menial tasks. However, wanting stuff instantly has a negative impact on public’s attitudes. In other words, thinking too much about yourself is a sign of selfishness. This can lead to many bad consequences in life. Furthermore, these days, public depend on technologies for various stuff, such as installing inverters in their homes so that they can use electricity in case of power cuts as they only have a little patience to wait for power to come. For example, according to a survey in North America, it has been reported that 70% of crowd have become more impatient than earlier as they do not want to waste space on anything. In conclusion, currently, a lot of nation ask for benefits and services immediately due to attitude and year. However, it leads to bad stuff and humans need to change.