Today more and more people want things instantly (eg: goods, serice, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the modern era, most people want to have everything immediately such as goods, service and news. This writer believes that this is a positive development due to bringing a better life for people. It must be understood that having many options to choose can positively impact the thinking of people. This is especially so if the person has the goods want to buy such as sneakers, clothes and furniture, they will have the motivation to study and work. In addition, the beauty of goods will be attractive. Nowadays, the needs of each person increase so they want to buy to increase their attractiveness such as cosmetics and handbags. If many parents had agreed to buy their children their favorite goods, they would have tried to get them. As a result, the customer's needs will be rose. Another argument worth considering is the demanding of people to buy many goods. The customers trust the products. Many companies do everything to make the advertisements that are become more and more attractive. This is because, the popular items when worn by famous people and people would like to buy and cheap moment with them. For example, Jennie is a singer and a model for Chanel which the global brand uses her image to advertise and are sold out immediately. Therefore, the advertisement will be made a profit for many companies by the consumption of customers with many items. In conclusion, there are more positive elements than negative as there are clear benefits to individuals who would like to buy everything.