Everyone should stay in school until the age og eighteen. Evaluate the arguments both and against this before reaching an opinion.

There is a conversional debate that children under 18 need to live in educational institution for studying purposes. It is believed that there will be a confinement in curiousity of juveniles, while improving cognitive skills is invitably inevitable integral in future job. From the writer's perspective, individuals would become citizens without emotional feelings. As in adolescent periods, if youngsters do not have freedom outside school, curiousity about the world would decrease. This is because, the limited space of school does not satisfy distant journeys as well as natural discoveries, which confines the knowledge about surrounding regions. As a result, there is no memorable trip with peers or relatives anymore since the curious students wuold not be emerged for the above reason. Despite this disadvantage, the intensive courses will definitely enhance both creativty and innovatives of pupils. In other words, due to staying in competitive environment, the individuals wuold be fostered from productivity to even knowledge capacity, which are effective for future occupation. Moreover, those who could concentrate on studying without being distracted by other aspects of social issues compring comparing of economics, education, etc. Consequently, getting high scores will not a core problem contributing to well-paid income after graduating, and this assists students with promotion in classes and employments as well. Notwithstanding, this writer asserts that these institutions will train the children becoming robots without much time for family. To explain further, because of the intensively educational system, those who will be workaholics occupied with offical work for earning money rather than spending time with relatives. Hence, those childhood are not intriguing and meaningful causing an entire life of attaching with documantary tasks. To conclude, life in school is likely to bring juveniles negative impacts such as the downward curiousity about local location while the most benefitial effect is advanced cognition. Thus, the massive drawback is becoming a workaholic with not spending time on family.